Abba-You are so…

Abba-

You are so good. As I sit at this table, with the memories of this summer behind me and the hope of a future guided by You in front of me, I can only rejoice. You are so beautiful. You have proven to be faithful to me over and over and over again.

I want to thank you for the work You have started in me, Abba. I know that I still see dimly, like a new born baby. But ever day, I see you a bit clearer than I did the day before. Thank You for loving me. Thank you for sharing Your heart with me. Thank You for fighting for me.

The Girl in the Corner

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

